Leadership

Sheila Casiello
President & CEO
605.275.3117
scasiello@i-o-p.com

James Gaspar
Vice President
605.275.3101
jgaspar@i-o-p.com

Kristi Christensen
EVP, Sales & Design
605.275.3131
kchristensen@i-o-p.com

Ryan Nepodal
VP, Finance & Accounting
605.275.3115
rnepodal@i-o-p.com

Furniture Sales and Design

Mark Payne
Account Manager
605.275.3120
mpayne@i-o-p.com

.

Kim Ducommun, NCIDQ
Account Manager, Interior Designer
605.275.3112
kducommun@i-o-p.com
.

Marcia Young, EDAC, NCIDQ
Account Manager, Interior Designer
605.275.3118
myoung@i-o-p.com

Teena Hogan, NCIDQ
Account Manager, Interior Designer
605.275.3119
thogan@i-o-p.com
.

Kaye Hansen
Interior Designer
605.275.3108
khansen@i-o-p.com
.

Erica Whalen
Account Manager, Interior Designer
605.275.3113
ewhalen@i-o-p.com

Abby Tufvesson
Interior Designer
605.275.3104
atufvesson@i-o-p.com
.

Jenessa Neve
Interior Designer
605.275.3111
jneve@i-o-p.com
.

Tori Mandel
Interior Designer
605.275.3122
tmandel@i-o-p.com

Anna Steever
Interior Designer
605.275.3107
asteever@i-o-p.com

Kevin Kuphal
Business Development
605.275.3126
kkuphal@i-o-p.com

Supplies and Promotional Sales

Sheila Hartman
Sales Consultant
605.275.3103 – shartman@i-o-p.com

Curt Reinschmidt
Sales Consultant
605.275.3110 – creinschmidt@i-o-p.com

Office Administration

Antonio Casiello
Digital Transformation Manager
605.275.3103
acasiello@i-o-p.com

Jackie Frus
Accounting Assistant
605.275.3123
jfrus@i-o-p.com

Jane Schiltz
Client Services
605.275.3124
jschiltz@i-o-p.com

Bree Stotz
Operations Manager – Furniture
605.275.3116
bstotz@i-o-p.com

Jodi Poelstra
Account Coordinator – Furniture
605.275.3125
jpoelstra@i-o-p.com

Laurie Krump
Purchasing – Supplies
605.275.3106
lkrump@i-o-p.com

Patty Demme
Client Services Specialist
605.275.3121
pdemme@i-o-p.com

Supply Warehouse and Delivery

Nick Duncan
Supplies Warehouse

Cody Johnson
Supplies Warehouse

Blake Ginithan
Delivery Driver

Mark Bridges
Delivery Driver

Furniture Installation

Tim Amundson
Installation Manager
tamundson@i-o-p.com

Matt Brouwer
Installation Technician
Lead

Danny Daggett
Installation Technician
Lead

Brent Wiertzema
Installation Technician
Lead

Abe Ayano
Installation Technician Lead

Ryan Susie
Installation Technician

Logan Ranschau
Installation Technician

Craig De Weerd
Installation Technician

Samuel Daggett
Installation Technician

Daniel Wentz
Installation Technician

CJ Huber
Installation Technician